Category: DEFAULT

9 Commments

  1. Type: Full-length Release date: June 1st, Catalog ID: XM CD Label: Xtreem Music Format: CD Reviews: None yet.
  2. Crescent Sun - Lilith Calling () Country: USA Genre: Progressive Rock (Female Vocal) Quality: mp3, CBR kbps Tracklist: Osmium Surface .
  3. The soundtrack features a wide range of sounds including some rare & exclusive tracks such as Bowling For Soup's take on the chestnut "Lil' Red Riding Hood," Smash Mouth lead singer Steve Harwell's "You'll Never Catch Me," Dashboard Confessional's "This Is A Forgery," as well as a group called MBD featuring Cursed score composer Marco Beltrami/5(26).
  4. Decompositions:Volume Number One by Circle Takes the Square, released 21 December 1. Enter By the Narrow Gates 2. Spirit Narrative 3. Way Of Ever-Branching Paths 4. The Ancestral Other Side 5. Prefaced By The Signal Fires 6. A Closing Chapter (Scarlet Rising) 7. Singing Vengeance Into Being 8. Arrowhead As Epilogue 9. North Star, Inverted.
  5. This album however did surprise me, it was nowhere near as bad as I expected. My favourite tracks by far are 1 and 8. The more astute among you may have realized that they are both purely instrumental, and yes, that may not bode well to those interested in lyrics, but if you don't like the singing, you're looking at the wrong album/5().
  6. Mandatory showed some promise in this regard on Adrift Beyond back in and the past three years saw the trifecta of evolutionary releases from Necrovation, Tribulation, and Morbus Chron, but while all great in their own regard, none of them went far enough or in the direction I’d been hoping for.
  7. Ceremony of Ascension by Wallachia, released 17 April 1. Self-inflicted Stigmata 2. Refusalvation 3. Kamikaze Christians 4. Rival of a Cursed Destiny 5. Sanctimonia XXIII 6. Genesis Enigma 7. Void Expansion 8. The Wreckage of Innocence Released on CD by Twilight Vertrieb April 17th A cassette re-issue was done by Night Birds Records in
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Adrift Beyond on Discogs/5(6).
  9. » News Archive August August 26, German old school Death Metal band MANDATORY are currently in negotiation with several labels to release their (still unmixed) new recording "Adrift Beyond". In the meantime Japanese based Obliteration Records released "Exiled In Pain" which contains all MANDATORY stuff that was released so far, including 4 previously unreleased bonus tracks and 2.